Eva Mueller honored with 2001 Carolyn Shaw Bell Award

Honors Archive

Professor Emeritus Eva Mueller was honored for pioneering work in economics with the Carolyn Shaw Bell Award on January 6, 2001. The award is given annually by the American Economics Association's Committee on the Status of Women in the Economics Profession to recognize an individual who has furthered the status of women in the economics profession, through example, achievements, mentoring, or increasing our understanding of how women can advance in the economics profession.

Related Resources

PSC write up

Honors & Awards Archive


Connect with PSC follow PSC on Twitter Like PSC on Facebook